Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Online Chats

On AOL, Lisa and Lorin's AW Chat is every Wednesday at 10pm EST in Private Room: AW CHAT (If room is full, go to AW CHAT 2) (To get to a private room, enter People Connection and select "Private Room" type in the room name and enter.)

On Fridays at 3:00 p.m. EST, there is a regularly scheduled chat about Another World at TV Guide.

On Saturdays, the Another World Fan Brigade hosts a regular chat at 5:00 pm Eastern, 4:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Pacific Time. They also have a list of other upcoming chats.

A small group of AW fans chat every weeknight on EFNET IRC in room #AnotherWorld. They meet at 9:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. PST. For more information please e-mail gail@isomedia.com

Pictures of Real Life Couples on AW

This pic was taken from the official Linda Dano Page

Linda Dano and her husband Frank

Victoria Wyndham and her friend Steve Abbott and Lisa Peluso and her hubby Brad Guice

This pic was taken from the official Jensen Buchanan page

Jensen Buchanan and her husband gray

This pic was taken from the official Judi Evans Luciano page

Judi and her husband Michael

This pic was taken from the offical Eric Morgan Stuart page

Eric Morgan Stuart and his wife Kim

Lisa Peluso and her hubby Brad

Mark Pinter and his wife Colleen She is on atwt

This pic was taken from Charles Keating Offical Page

Charles Keating and his wife Mary

Mark Pinter and his wife Colleen and their kids

Mark Mortimer and his fiancee, Kym Redmond and Stephen Schnetzer and his wife Nancy

Mark Mortimer and his fiancee' Kym Redmond